Nyelvek       Régió



Patrick van Schaik

Delivery Manager Vans
E-mailcím
pvschaik@kleyn.com
Nyelvek
NL, EN, DE

Jos van Wilgen

Property Manager & New Arrivals
E-mailcím
jvwilgen@kleyn.com
Nyelvek
NL, EN

Johan Bosboom

Foreman Vans
E-mailcím
jbosboom@kleyn.com
Nyelvek
NL, EN

Jurgen Bouwens

Warehouse Planning Manager
E-mailcím
jbouwens@kleyn.com
Nyelvek
NL, EN

Esther van Binsbergen

Financial administrator
E-mailcím
evbinsbergen@kleyn.com
Nyelvek
NL, EN, DE

Natalia Bosschaart

Sales assistent
E-mailcím
nbosschaart@kleyn.com
Nyelvek
NL, EN, ES

Kindeng Simamora

Sales assistent
E-mailcím
ksimamora@kleyn.com
Nyelvek
NL, EN, ID

Linda van IJzendoorn

Delivery Agent Vans
E-mailcím
lvijzendoorn@kleyn.com
Nyelvek
NL, EN, DE

Pieter Dijkshoorn

Warehouse Planning Manager Vans
E-mailcím
pdijkshoorn@kleyn.com
Nyelvek
NL, EN, DE
Miért vásárol Kleyn?
Kleyn Vans on Facebook Kleyn Vans on Twitter Kleyn Trucks on Google+ Kleyn Trucks on YouTube Kleyn Trucks on Pinterest Kleyn Vans on LinkedIn